2 in 1 Silikon-Vibrator zum Saugen der Klitoris mit 10 Vibrationsmodi

This specially designed dildo vibrator for women can be used as an anal vibrator, licking toy. Ideal for foreplay, sucking and licking your clitoris and nipples; for deeper stimulation.

$26.99
Add to Wishlist
  • 2-in-1 Dual stimulation
  • Mimic Oral Sex
  • Super quiet
  • Premium silicone
  • Strong vibration

Shop with Sohimi

Shipping

Free shipping for orders $99+(only US)

sohimi.com guarantees fast delivery

30 days to change your mind, free returns

Shopping security

  • Payment secure
  • Secure privacy
  • Secure logistics
  • Purchase protection

Discreet package

We guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's insideWe guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's inside. (NO ONE will know what you ordered)

Product Descrtption

  • 🌺【2-in-1-Vibrator zum Saugen der Klitoris und duale Stimulation】 - 5 realistische Saugintensitäten und 10 starke Vibrationsmodi, die wie ein Blowjob saugen und eine starke Vibration haben. Oder Sie können gleichzeitig den vibrierenden Teil aktivieren, um Ihren G-Punkt, Ihre Klitoris und Ihre Brustwarzen zu erfassen, um den Orgasmus einfacher zu bekommen. Und Sie können verschiedene Modi wechseln, um sie Ihrem Liebesrhythmus anzupassen, erleben, was sich wie Körperbetäubung anfühlt und Ihnen unglaubliches sexuelles Vergnügen bereiten.
  • 🌺【Mimik Oralsex & Saugen und Fangen Sie Ihre Klitoris】- Dieser spezielle weibliche Dildo-Vibrator hat ein sehr süßes Design. Es ist ein perfektes Vibratorspielzeug für Flirtpaare, zum Vorspiel, zum Saugen und Lecken Ihrer Klitoris und Brustwarzen; die starke Vibration, um es zu fangen, um eine tiefere Stimulation zu erhalten. Kann auch als Anal-Vibrator oder Leckspielzeug verwendet werden. Ob es sich um Masturbieren oder Flirten zwischen Paaren, Lesben und Schwulen handelt, kann Ihnen helfen, ein anderes sexuelles Vergnügen zu erreichen.
  • 🌺【Hautfreundliches Silikon & leise genug】 - Der Klitoris-Vibrator für Frauen verwendet hochwertiges und sicheres Silikon, er sieht nicht nur glatt aus, fühlt sich angenehm an, sondern kann auch sicher in den Körper eindringen. Und das Geräusch ist weniger als 50 dB, Sie werden im Moment des verrückten Orgasmus nicht die Aufmerksamkeit anderer auf sich ziehen, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie Sex sicher und bequem genießen.
  • 🌺【Wasserdichtes und wiederaufladbares Design】 - Dieser 2-in-1-Sauger ist nur zum Waschen bestimmt und darf nicht lange eingeweicht werden. USB-wiederaufladbares Design, bequem und schnell, der Ladevorgang kann innerhalb von 2 Stunden abgeschlossen werden und kann etwa 1,5 Stunden dauern. Genug, um Ihre körperlichen sexuellen Bedürfnisse zu befriedigen.
  • 🌺【Privatsphäre-Verpackung & hochwertiger After-Sales-Service】 - Für dieses Klitoris-Vibe-Spielzeug für Frauen bereiten wir Privatsphäre-Verpackungen für Kunden vor, um unnötige Peinlichkeiten zu vermeiden, und bieten ein halbes Jahr lang After-Sales-Service. Ob es sich um eine Gebrauchsanweisung oder einen Produktfehler handelt, wir helfen Ihnen gerne innerhalb von 24 Stunden.
READ LESS

Buy More and Save More

Frequently Bought Together

Total price:$106.97

Ask about this product

Customer Reviews

2 in 1 Clitoral Sucking Silicone Vibrator With 10 Vibration Modes

This specially designed dildo vibrator for women can be used as an anal vibrator, licking toy. Ideal for foreplay, sucking and licking your clitoris and nipples; for deeper stimulation.

$26.99
Add to Wishlist
In demand! sold in last hours
Availability : In Stock In Stock Out of stock

Shop with Sohimi

Shipping

Free shipping for orders $99+(only US)

sohimi.com guarantees fast delivery

30 days to change your mind, free returns

Shopping security

  • Payment secure
  • Secure privacy
  • Secure logistics
  • Purchase protection

District package

We guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's insideWe guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's inside

Product Descrtption

  • 🌺【2 in 1 Clitoral Sucking Vibrator & Dual Stimulation】 - 5 realistic sucking intensities and 10 strong vibration modes, sucking like a blowjob and has powerful vibration. Or can simultaneously activate the vibrating part to catch your g-spot, clitoris and nipples, to get the orgasm easier. And you can switch different modes to suit your love rhythm, experience what feels just like body-numbing and bring you incredible sexual pleasure.
  • 🌺【Mimic Oral Sex & Suck and Catch Your Clitoris】- This special female dildo vibrator has a very cute design. It is a perfect flirting couple vibrator toy, for foreplay, sucking and licking your clitoris and nipples; the strong vibration to catch it to get deeper stimulation. Also can be used an anal vibrator, licking toy. Whether it is masturbating or flirting between couples, lesbian and gay, can help you achieve a different sexual pleasure.
  • 🌺【Skin-friendly Silicone & Quiet Enough】 - The clitoral vibrator for women uses high-grade and safe silicone, it not only has a smooth appearance, feels comfortable, but also can enter the body safely. And the noise is less than 50db, you will not attract the attention of others at the moment of crazy orgasm, so as to ensure that you enjoy sex safely and comfortably.
  • 🌺【Waterproof & Rechargeable Design】 - This 2 in 1 sucking vibe is just for washing only, and it is forbidden to soak for a long time; USB rechargeable design, convenient and fast, charging can be completed within 2 hours, and it can last for about 1.5 hours , Enough to meet your physical sexual needs.
  • 🌺【Privacy Packaging & High-quality After-sales Service】 - For this women's clitoral vibe toy, we prepare privacy packaging for customers to avoid unnecessary embarrassment, and provide after-sales service for half year. Whether it is a usage guide or a product defect, we are happy to serve you within 24 hours.
READ LESS

Buy More and Save More

Ask about this product

Customer Reviews