Bdsm
Sort by:
IN STOCK
Available immediately

2 pcs Luminous Funny Romantic Sport Dice Couple Dice Party Dice with English Pearl Pattern

  • Fluorescence
  • Durable Material
  • Corresponding Words
  • 2Pcs
  • Unique Gift


Alles, was Sie wissen wollen und nicht wissen: Vollständiger Leitfaden für BDSM

Menschen, die nichts über BDSM und BDSM-Ausrüstung wissen, zeigen immer Anzeichen von Zurückhaltung oder Verlegenheit, wenn sie BDSM und BDSM-Ausrüstung im Leben hören, selbst wenn sie sich verwirrt und ekelhaft fühlen. Ich hoffe, dass dieser Artikel denjenigen erklären kann, die wenig Wissen über BDSM und BDSM-Spielzeug haben. Denn Verständigung ist der beste Weg, um Anfeindungen und Verwirrung zu überwinden, und auch, damit BDSMler ihre Würde und ihr eigenes Verständnis gegenüber anderen verteidigen können.

Wir sollten anderen Menschen erlauben, ihre persönlichen Interessen zu genießen, wenn sie Menschen nicht mit BDSM-Spielzeugen oder versauten Sexspielzeugen verletzen.

1. Was ist BDSM und BDSM-Ausrüstung?

Bondage, Disziplin, Dominanz und Unterwerfung.

Die Begriffe Sadismus und Masochismus leiten sich von den Namen von Marquis de Sade und Leopold von Sacher-Masoch ab, zwei Schriftstellern, die den Sadomasochismus in ihren Schriften lieben und befürworten.

Wenn Sie eine Person nach der Definition von BDSM fragen, wissen die meisten Menschen meiner Meinung nach ein wenig über BDSM und BDSM-Ausrüstung, und sie neigen dazu, Ihnen mit Sadisten und Masochisten zu antworten, um ihr sexuelles Vergnügen durch Sadomasochismus und BDSM-Spielzeug zu erlangen.

Kurz gesagt, Sadomasochismus (BDSM) ist eine Art Beziehungsmodus, bei dem die Parteien durch eine Reihe von Sadomasochismus-Aktivitäten sexuelle Lust erlangen. Zu seinen Grundprinzipien (SSC-Prinzipien) gehören Sicherheit, gesunde und informierte Zustimmung, selbst bei den schrecklichsten BDSM-Spielzeugen.

Im Allgemeinen gibt es in diesem Beziehungsmodell, das BDSM-Spielzeug verwendet, mindestens ein S (Dominator, Missbraucher) und ein M (Anhänger, Masochist). Zu den spezifischen sadistischen Aktivitäten gehören Fesseln, verbale Demütigung, öffentliches Training, SP (Spanking), Wachstropfen usw., wobei der Schwerpunkt hauptsächlich auf den drei Dimensionen Fesseln, Dominanz und Missbrauch liegt. Im Prozess des Trainings mit BDSM-Spielzeugen scheint S die dominierende Position einzunehmen, aber tatsächlich ist M für die ganze Situation verantwortlich - alles basiert auf Ms Akzeptanz dieser versauten Sexspielzeuge, und das Trainingsverhalten kann Ms nicht überschreiten Toleranz gegenüber BDSM-Spielzeug.

Jeder könnte bei Google nach „BDSM“ suchen, um die offizielle Definition auf Wikipedia herauszufinden, und BDSM ist eine Vielzahl von oft erotischen Aktivitäten oder Rollenspielen, die Fesselung, Disziplin, Dominanz und Unterwerfung, Sadomasochismus und andere zwischenmenschliche Dynamiken mit BDSM-Spielzeug beinhalten.

Was ist BDSM und BDSM-Ausrüstung? Sohimi teilte diese vier Buchstaben wie BD – Bondage & Discipline, DS – Domination & Submission, SM – Sadism & Masochism. BDSM findet normalerweise zwischen zwei Personen auf persönliche Weise statt und einer heißt DOM / Top, der dominant ist und die Kontrolle über das Verfahren zur Verwendung von BDSM-Spielzeugen auf dem Sub hat, und der andere ist Sub / Bottom, der unterwürfig und der ist Anhänger von DOM, die dieses versaute Sexspielzeug tolerieren oder genießen.

BDSM kann Crossdresser, Enthusiasten der Körpermodifikation, Gummifetischisten und Tierrollenspieler und so weiter umfassen. BDSM ist ein Überbegriff für erotisches Verhalten zwischen einvernehmlichen Erwachsenen. Der Unterschied zwischen BDSM und Missbrauchsverbrechen ist die SSC-Regel (safe, sane, and consensual). Zum Beispiel, wenn Sub ein sicheres Wort wie „nicht auf diese Weise“ sagt und das DOM die Aktion sofort unterbrechen sollte. Im Gegensatz zu sexuellem Missbrauch ist BDSM und BDSM-Ausrüstung für beide Seiten angenehm.

Zusammenfassend würde ich sagen, dass BDSM so einfach ist wie ein Sexspiel für Erwachsene mit einigen brutalen, aber sicheren Verfahren.

Was die BDSM-Ausrüstung betrifft, können Sie ein Seil als BDSM-Ausrüstung verwenden, um Ihren Partner zu binden oder gebunden zu werden. Es gibt Armfesseln, Analhaken, Kugelschloss, Fesselmanschetten, Fesselhandschuhe, Fesselgeschirr, Fesselgürtel, Fesselgürtel, Fesselhaube, Fesselband, Brustfessel, Kette, Cockring, Halsband, Korsett, Ellbogengeschirr, Humbler, Mund Knebel, Dildoknebel, Fesseln, Schlafsäcke, Spekulum, Aktien, schwules BDSM-Spielzeug, BDSM-Sets, BDSM-Paddel, Bettfesseln für Sex, Peitschenknechtschaft und so weiter.

2. Warum mögen manche Leute BDSM?

Herkömmlicherweise sollte Masochismus eine emotionale Reaktion der Angst hervorrufen. Warum verwandelt sich Angst in BDSM in sexuelle Lust?

Es gibt einen Teil des Gehirns namens Amygdala, der hauptsächlich für Emotionen verantwortlich ist.

Im gesamten Prozess der emotionalen Reaktion muss die Amygdala zuerst eine primitive Emotion initiieren, die an die Großhirnrinde übertragen wird, und dann wird das menschliche Gehirn diese Emotion durch seine Umgebung leiten.

Wenn die Umgebung gefährlich ist und die Sicherheit gefährdet, definiert das menschliche Gehirn die Emotion als Angst; Wenn es in der Umgebung noch Liebhaber und Freunde gibt, definiert das menschliche Gehirn die Emotion als Traurigkeit.

Wenn die Umgebung nicht offensichtlich emotional suggestiv ist, hat das menschliche Gehirn eine große Flexibilität in der Richtung von Emotionen.

Beim BDSM weiß M ganz klar, dass er oder sie mit diesen BDSM-Spielzeugen sicher ist. Masochismus hätte eine Angst vor emotionalen Reaktionen hervorrufen sollen, aber da die Umgebung dem Gehirn nicht die Notwendigkeit vermittelt, Angst-Emotionsinformationen zu produzieren, wurde diese Emotion vom Bewusstsein umgeleitet.

Warum übersetzt sich diese Angst eher in ein sexuelles Vergnügen als in andere Emotionen?

Studien von Michael S. Fanselow und anderen Wissenschaftlern (2006) zeigen, dass die Amygdala dasselbe Hormon absondert, wenn Menschen Angst oder sexuelle Lust empfinden – Adrenalin.

Das heißt, wenn Menschen Angst empfinden, schüttet die Amygdala Adrenalin aus, um den Kortex anzuregen. Dann wird der Kortex nach der Umgebung urteilen, in der er sich befindet, und er sollte auf Angst oder sexuelle Lust gerichtet sein.

In BDSM- und BDSM-Ausrüstungssituationen fühlt sich die Umgebung, die das Gehirn fühlt, sicher, so dass das Bewusstsein dazu neigt, diese Emotion in ein sexuelles Vergnügen umzuleiten, das seiner (Angst) ähnlich ist.

3. Was sind die häufigsten Missverständnisse über BDSM?

Missverständnis 1: Wer auf BDSM und versautes Sextoy steht, ist pervers.

Vielleicht ist es ein bisschen pervers, aber nicht pervers. Dies dürften die häufigsten Missverständnisse über BDSM und BDSM-Equipment sein. Diejenigen, die denken, dass sie BDSM mögen, sind alle pervers. Sie müssen in jungen Jahren ein psychisches Trauma erlitten haben. Wer hätte sonst Lust auf diese Art von Missbrauchssuche?

Pamela h. Connolly führte eine Studie über die BDSM-Gruppe durch (2006). Er rekrutierte 32 BDSM-Fans und stellte fest, dass die Teilnehmer kein hohes Maß an Psychopathologie aufwiesen, wie z. B. Zwangsstörungen, Angststörungen, Depressionen, Psychomasochismus, posttraumatisches Stresssyndrom usw.

Andreas AJ Wismeijer (2013) bestätigt dies: 902 befragte BDSMler waren „aufgeschlossener, verantwortungsbewusster und weniger neurotisch“ als 434 Personen, die BDSM und BDSM-Ausrüstung nicht mochten.

Missverständnis 2: BDSM ist sexueller Missbrauch.

Das Schlüsselwort ist "unfreiwillig". In der Definition von Wikipedia ist sexueller Missbrauch ein missbräuchliches sexuelles Verhalten einer Person gegenüber einer anderen. Sie wird oft unter Anwendung von Gewalt oder durch Ausnutzen eines anderen begangen. Zu Beginn des Artikels wurde festgestellt, dass die Einwilligung nach Aufklärung eines der drei grundlegendsten Prinzipien von BDSM ist, was der Schlüsselfaktor ist, um BDSM von sexuellem Missbrauch zu unterscheiden. Und die BDSM-Ausrüstung ist sicher zu benutzen, solange Sie sich um Ihren Partner kümmern.

4. Die Wahrheit von BDSM

1) BDSM bezieht sich auf eine Art Beziehungsmodus, bei dem die Parteien durch eine Reihe sadistischer Aktivitäten mit BDSM-Geräten sexuelle Lust erlangen. Seine Grundprinzipien sind: Sicherheit, Vernunft und informierte Zustimmung.

2) Vor dem Trainingsverhalten müssen beide Parteien (mehrere Parteien) eine Sicherheitsvereinbarung unterzeichnen, und M muss das Sicherheitswort bestimmen. Das gesamte Trainingsverhalten sollte auf der Akzeptanz von M basieren, und das Trainingsverhalten sollte die Toleranz von M nicht überschreiten.

3) BDSM ist kein Synonym für sexuelle Perversion, sondern ein persönliches sexuelles Hobby mit BDSM-Ausstattung.

4) Der wichtigste Unterschied zwischen BDSM und sexuellem Missbrauch besteht darin, ob der freie Wille der Parteien respektiert werden soll (sexueller Missbrauch zwingt andere, andere nicht freiwillig), wenn er oder sie darum bittet, die Verwendung dieses versauten Sexspielzeugs einzustellen.

5) Sexuelles Verhalten kann während des Trainings auftreten, was von den Wünschen beider Parteien (Parteien) abhängt und manchmal Vorteile von BDSM-Geräten ausnutzt, aber sexuelles Verhalten ist keine notwendige Bedingung für das Training.

6) Warum mögen Menschen BDSM und lieben es, BDSM-Geräte zu benutzen? Aus Sicht der Neurowissenschaften des Gehirns ist die eine, dass Masochismus den Teilnehmern sexuelle Lust bereitet. Zweitens, nicht missbräuchliche / masochistische Verhaltensweisen wie Dominanz & Gehorsam lässt die Teilnehmer sich sicher und glücklich fühlen.

Masochismus (einschließlich Selbstmissbrauch und anderer Missbrauch) kann die Amygdala aktivieren, die sich im Unterbewusstsein befindet. Die Amygdala überträgt Informationen an die Großhirnrinde (Bewusstseinsbereich) und das menschliche Gehirn leitet Emotionen durch die Wahrnehmung der Umgebung. Im Prozess des Masochismus weiß der Sklave eindeutig, dass er mit BDSM-Geräten sicher ist, sodass er nicht auf Angst, sondern auf sexuelle Erfahrungen mit einem ähnlichen Mechanismus gelenkt wird. Masochismus und Sadismus können die Herr-Sklave-Beziehung herstellen und stärken. Aufgrund der Erfahrung der Master-Slave-Beziehung wird die Sklave-Partei Endorphine absondern, ein Gefühl der Sicherheit erzeugen und die Ausschüttung von Dopamin fördern, was zu Vergnügen führt. Andere starke Emotionen, wie Demütigung, können ebenfalls durch das Bewusstsein in Euphorie umgeleitet werden. Da der Prozess des Missbrauchs zur Ausschüttung von Dopamin führt, werden so viele Verhaltensweisen dazu führen, dass das Gehirn den Missbrauch direkt mit Vergnügen verbindet. Das Gehirn ist süchtig nach Dopamin, oder besser gesagt süchtig nach dem missbräuchlichen Verhalten und der BDSM-Ausstattung. Der Schlüssel zu BDSM ist, dass der Anhänger genügend Sicherheitsgefühl hat. Da die obige emotionale Umleitung in der Kategorie des Bewusstseins stattfindet, kann theoretisch jeder diesen Mechanismus entwickeln, also zum Fan von BDSM und BDSM-Equipment werden. Schwerwiegende negative Erfahrungen im frühen Leben, wie die Scheidung der Eltern im Kindesalter und der Tod von Angehörigen, können bei den Betroffenen starke und lang anhaltende negative emotionale Erfahrungen hervorrufen. Durch den oben genannten Mechanismus werden Menschen, die diese Art von Ereignis erlebt haben, leichter als andere zu BDSM- und BDSM-Equipment-Enthusiasten.

BDSM Equipment | Kinky Sex Toy | Sohimi BDSM Toys

BDSM

SHOW FILTER
Showing 3 results

PRODUCT TYPE:

Are you crazy about oral sex? Is an ordinary blowjob toy exciting enough for you? Here Sohimi has a new BDSM toy for adventurous people. Compared with an ordinary ball gag or tape gag, this gag sex toy with a face pussy looks...

$29.99

PRODUCT TYPE:

This Sohimi bdsm toy provides many ways to play: role-playing(such as sex slave torture game), bdsm restraints, and dominance & submissive, you can explore the new world with this bdsm restraints toy, and it is suitable for all kinds of people....

$35.99

PRODUCT TYPE:

Bored with ordinary vagina sex? Why not try a new kind of pleasurable event and move to anal sex? To explore the fun in the back door, Sohimi’s anal training kit must be a better start than your fingers. Products Features:...

$27.99


All You Want to Know And Don’t Know: Complete Guide to BDSM

People who don’t know about BDSM and BDSM equipment always show signs of reluctance or embarrassment when hearing BDSM and BDSM equipment in life, even they feel confused and disgusting. I hope that this article can explain to those who have little knowledge about BDSM and BDSM toys. Because understanding is the best way to overcome hostility and confusion, and also to let BDSMers can defend their dignity and own understanding to others.

We should allow other people to enjoy their personal interests if they don’t hurt people with BDSM toys or kinky sex toy.

1. What Is BDSM and BDSM equipment?

Bondage, discipline, dominance, and submission.

The terms sadism and masochism are derived from the names of Marquis de Sade and Leopold von Sacher-Masoch, two writers who both love and advocate sadomasochism in their writings.

If you ask a person about the definition of BDSM, I think most people know a bit about BDSM and BDSM equipment, and they tend to answer you with sadists and masochists to obtain their sexual pleasure through sadomasochism and BDSM toys.

In short, Sadomasochism (BDSM) is a kind of relationship mode in which the parties obtain sexual pleasure through a series of Sadomasochism activities. Its basic principles (SSC principles) include safety, sane and informed consent, even with most horrible BDSM toys. 

Generally, there is at least one S(dominator, abuser) and one M (follower, masochist) in this relationship model using BDSM toys. The specific sadistic activities include binding, verbal humiliation, public training, SP (spanking), wax dripping, and so on, mainly focusing on the three dimensions of binding, domination, and abuse. In the process of training with BDSM toys, S seems to occupy the dominant position, but in fact, M is in charge of the whole situation - everything is based on M's acceptance of those kinky sex toy, and the training behavior can not exceed M's tolerance of BDSM toys.

Everyone could search ‘BDSM’ on Google to find out the official definition on Wikipedia, and BDSM is a variety of often erotic activities or role playing involving bondage, discipline, dominance and submission, sadomasochism, and other interpersonal dynamics with BDSM toys. 

What is BDSM and BDSM equipment? Sohimi would divide these four letters like BD -- Bondage & Discipline, DS -- Domination & Submission, SM -- Sadism & Masochism. BDSM usually happens between two people in a personal way and one is called DOM/top, who is dominant and in control of the procedure to use BDSM toys on the Sub, and the other one is Sub/bottom, who is submissive and is the follower of DOM, who tolerate or enjoy those kinky sex toy. 

BDSM may include cross-dressers, body modification enthusiasts, rubber fetishists, and animal role players, and so on. BDSM is an umbrella term for erotic behavior between consenting adults. The difference between BDSM and crime of abuse is the rule of SSC(safe, sane, and consensual). For example, if Sub says a safe word like “not this way”, and the DOM should pause action right away. Unlike sexual abuse, BDSM and BDSM equipment is enjoyable for both parties. 

In conclusion, I would say BDSM is as simple as an adults' sex game with some brutal but safe procedure.

As for BDSM equipment, you can use rope as BDSM equipment to bond your partner or be bonded. There are arm binders, anal hook, ball lock, bondage cuffs, bondage mittens, bondage harness, bondage belt, bondage belt, bondage hood, bondage tape, breast binder, chain, cock ring, collar, corset, elbow harness, humbler, mouth gags, dildo gags, shackles, sleep sacks, speculum, stocks, gay BDSM toy, BDSM sets, paddles BDSM, bed restraints for sex, whip bondage and so on.

2. Why Do Some People Fond Of BDSM?

Conventionally, masochism should elicit an emotional response of fear. Why does fear turn into sexual pleasure in BDSM?

There is a part of the brain called the amygdala, which is mainly responsible for emotions.

In the whole process of emotional response, the amygdala first needs to initiate a primitive emotion to be transmitted to the cerebral cortex, and then the human brain will direct this emotion through its environment.

If the environment is dangerous and poses a threat to safety, the human brain will define the emotion as fear; if there are lovers and friends left in the environment, the human brain will define the emotion as sadness.

When the environment is not obvious emotional suggestive, the human brain has great flexibility in the direction of emotion.

In BDSM, M clearly knows that he or she is safe with those BDSM toys. Masochism should have produced a fear of emotional response, but because the environment doesn’t convey to the brain the need to produce fear emotion information, so this emotion was re-directed by consciousness.

So why does this fear translate into a sexual pleasure rather than other emotions?

Studies by Michael S Fanselow and other scholars (2006) show that when people feel fear or sexual pleasure, the amygdala secretes the same hormone -- adrenaline.

That is, when people feel fear, the amygdala secretes adrenaline to prompt the cortex. Then, the cortex will judge according to the environment in which it is located, and it should be directed to fear or sexual pleasure.

In BDSM and BDSM equipment situations, the environment the brain feels is safe, so consciousness tends to redirect this emotion to a sexual pleasure similar to its (fear).

3. What Are the Common Misunderstanding about BDSM?

Misunderstanding 1: Those who like BDSM and kinky sex toy are perverts.

Maybe it is a little bit kinky but not pervert. These should be the most common misunderstandings about BDSM and BDSM equipment. Those who think they like BDSM are all perverts. They must have suffered psychological trauma when they were young. Otherwise, who would like this kind of game of looking for abuse?

Pamela h. Connolly did a study on the BDSM group (2006). He recruited 32 BDSM fans and found that the participants did not show a high level of psychopathology, such as obsessive-compulsive disorder, anxiety disorder, depression, psychomasochism, post-traumatic stress syndrome, etc.

Andreas A J wismeijer (2013) confirmed this: 902 BDSMers surveyed were "more outgoing, more responsible, and less neurotic" than 434 people who did not like BDSM and BDSM equipment.

 Misunderstanding 2: BDSM is sexual abuse.

The key word is "involuntary". In the definition of Wikipedia, sexual abuse is abusive sexual behavior by one person upon another. It is often perpetrated using force or by taking advantage of another. It has been stated at the beginning of the article that informed consent is one of the three most basic principles of BDSM, which is the key factor to distinguish BDSM from sexual abuse. And the BDSM equipment is safe to use as long as you take care of your partner.

4. The Truth of BDSM

1) BDSM refers to a kind of relationship mode in which the parties obtain sexual pleasure through a series of sadistic activities with BDSM equipment. Its basic principles are: safety, reason and informed consent.

2) Before the training behavior, both parties (multi parties) need to sign a security agreement, and M needs to determine the security word. All the training behavior should be based on M's acceptance, and the training behavior should not exceed M's tolerance.

3) BDSM is not a synonym for sexual perversion, but a personal sexual hobby with BDSM equipment.

4) The most essential difference between BDSM and sexual abuse is whether to respect the free will of the parties (sexual abuse is forcing others, others do not voluntarily) when he or she ask for stop using those kinky sex toy.

5) Sexual behavior may occur in the process of training, which depends on the wishes of both parties (parties)and sometimes take advantages of BDSM equipment, but sexual behavior is not a necessary condition for training.

6) Why do people like BDSM and love using BDSM equipment? From the perspective of brain neuroscience, one is that masochism makes participants have sexual pleasure. Second, non-abusive / masochistic behaviors such as dominance & obedience make participants feel safe and happy.

 Masochism (including self-abuse and other abuse) can activate the amygdala, which is in the subconscious area. The amygdala transmits information to the cerebral cortex (conscious area), and the human brain directs emotion through the perception of the environment. In the process of masochism, the slave clearly knows that he is safe with BDSM equipment, so he will not be directed to fear, but to sexual experience with a similar mechanism. Masochism and sadism can establish and strengthen the master-slave relationship. Because of the experience of the master-slave relationship, the slave party will secrete endorphins, produce a sense of security, and promote the secretion of dopamine, resulting in pleasure. Other strong emotions, such as humiliation, can also be redirected to euphoria through consciousness. Because the process of abuse leads to the secretion of dopamine, so many behaviors will make the brain directly connect the abuse with pleasure. The brain is addicted to dopamine, or rather addicted to the abusive behavior and BDSM equipment. The key of BDSM is that the follower has enough sense of security. Since the above emotional redirection occurs in the category of consciousness, theoretically anyone can develop this mechanism, that is, to become a BDSM and BDSM equipment fan. Serious negative experiences in early life, such as the divorce of parents in childhood and the death of relatives, can produce strong and long-term negative emotional experiences on the person concerned. Through the above mechanism, people who have experienced this kind of event will be more easily transformed into BDSM and BDSM equipment enthusiasts than others.

Pre-loader