10 Rotations- und Schubmodi Automatischer Masturbator RASENGAN

The constant stroking motion and a unique stretch feature adds a whole new dimension to masturbation.

$87.99
Add to Wishlist
In demand! sold in last hours
Availability : In Stock In Stock Out of stock

Shop with Sohimi

Shipping

Free shipping for orders $99+(only US)

sohimi.com guarantees fast delivery

30 days to change your mind, free returns

Shopping security

  • Payment secure
  • Secure privacy
  • Secure logistics
  • Purchase protection

District package

We guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's insideWe guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's inside

Product Descrtption


  • 【10 Modi teleskopischer Rotationsprogramme für eine Vielzahl von Stimulationsmustern】 Der Masturbator Rasengan Cup bietet eine Kombination aus Rotations- und Stoßbewegungen. Das Innere des Masturbators rotiert und bewegt sich in unterschiedlichen Geschwindigkeitsstufen auf und ab, von langsam bis schnell, von sanfter bis starker Stimulation.
  • 【Elastischer und weicher Lustkanal mit vielen Massagenoppen】 Dein Penis versinkt im Tunnel, eng umschlossen von einer ansprechenden Struktur. Probieren Sie verschiedene Massagen mit unterschiedlichen Frequenzen aus.
  • 【Leistungsstarker Motor und lange Standby-Zeit】 Der Supermotor des Rasengan-Masturbators kann den Widerstand mit viel Kraft durchbrechen, und mit starker Stimulation können Sie leicht die Spitze erreichen; Das Spielzeug kann nach vollständiger Aufladung 4 Stunden lang verwendet werden.
  • 【Einfach zu bedienen und leicht zu reinigen】 Eine Taste zum Starten, eine Taste zur Frequenzmodulation. In Kombination mit dem richtigen Gleitmittel kommt das Hineingleiten und Hineinschieben dem emotionalen Erleben von echtem Sex eindrucksvoll nahe; Nehmen Sie die Innenhülse heraus und reinigen Sie sie einfach.
  • 【USB wiederaufladbar und geheime Verpackung】 Einfach mit USB-Ladekabel aufzuladen; Der Masturbator Cup wird in einer normalen Verpackung geliefert. Die Lieferverpackung gibt keinen Hinweis auf den Inhalt.
READ LESS

Buy More and Save More

Ask about this product

Customer Reviews

10 Rotating And Thrusting Modes Automatic Masturbator RASENGAN

The constant stroking motion and a unique stretch feature adds a whole new dimension to masturbation.

$119.99 $87.99 SAVE 27%
Add to Wishlist
In demand! sold in last hours
Availability : In Stock In Stock Out of stock

Shop with Sohimi

Shipping

Free shipping for orders $99+(only US)

sohimi.com guarantees fast delivery

30 days to change your mind, free returns

Shopping security

  • Payment secure
  • Secure privacy
  • Secure logistics
  • Purchase protection

District package

We guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's insideWe guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's inside

Product Descrtption


  • 【10 modes of telescopic rotation programs for a variety of stimulation patterns】 The Rasengan cup masturbator offers a combination of rotational and thrusting movements. The interior of the masturbator rotates and moves up and down at different speed levels, from slow to fast, from gentle to strong stimulation.
  • 【 Elastic and soft pleasure channel with many massage nubs 】 Your penis sinks into the tunnel, tightly enclosed by an appealing structure. Try different massages with different frequencies.
  • 【Powerful motor and long standby time】 The super motor of the Rasengan masturbator can break through the resistance with plenty of force, and with strong stimulation you can easily reach the top; the toy can be used for 4 hours after a full charge.
  • 【Easy to use and easy to clean】One button to start, one button for frequency modulation. In combination with the right lubricant, sliding in and pushing in comes impressively close to the emotional experience of real sex; Take out the inner sleeve and clean it easily.
  • 【USB rechargeable and secret packaging】Easy to recharge with USB charging cable; The masturbator cup is delivered in normal packaging. The delivery packaging does not give any indication of the contents.
READ LESS

Buy More and Save More

Ask about this product

Customer Reviews