Sohimi 8 Modi Stimulator Clit Licker 2 in 1 Zungenvibrator

Every beginner and advanced user can easily find a favorite licking pattern, which makes them squirt intense body-shaking orgasms within 2 minutes.

Tongue Vibrator
Tongue Vibrator
Tongue Vibrator
Tongue Vibrator
Tongue Vibrator
Tongue Vibrator
$25.99
Add to Wishlist
  • Eco-friendly silicone
  • Easy to carry
  • Double-headed design
  • Mini size
  • Real oral sex and penetration feeling

Shop with Sohimi

Shipping

Free shipping for orders $99+(only US)

sohimi.com guarantees fast delivery

30 days to change your mind, free returns

Shopping security

  • Payment secure
  • Secure privacy
  • Secure logistics
  • Purchase protection

Discreet package

We guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's insideWe guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's inside. (NO ONE will know what you ordered)

Product Descrtption

Dies ist der Clitoral Licking Tongue Vibrator G-Punkt-Zungenvibrator mit 8 Saugmodi
  • 8 Zungenleckmodi --- Die Konvertierung mehrerer Leckmodi ist äußerst zufriedenstellend. Es ist für jeden Anfänger und Fortgeschrittenen einfach, durchzublättern, um den perfekten zu finden, der sie innerhalb von 2 Minuten mit einem intensiven, den Körper erschütternden Orgasmus abspritzen lässt. Dieser Klitoris-Vibrator wird definitiv etwas Aufregung ins Schlafzimmer bringen
  • 2 in 1 Zungenvibratoren ----- Dieses weibliche Sexspielzeug leckt nicht nur Ihre Klitoris, unsere Klitoris, Vagina, Anal, Brüste, Brustwarzen und andere empfindliche Teile, sondern leckt auch Ihre Seele, Ihre Weiblichkeit, Ihren Stolz - alles zu Schicke dich in den Himmel, während deine Augen wie Lottozahlenkugeln in deinem Kopf herumrollen. Es wird Ihre Depressionen heilen, Ihnen die Energie geben, Ihr Badezimmer zu reinigen und den Kühlschrank neu zu ordnen
  • Ergonomisches Design -----Es hat eine großartige Größe und Krümmung, um während des Gebrauchs bequem zu halten, was sicherstellt, dass es während des Spiels nicht verrutscht und Ihre Hand nicht wie andere Vibratoren verkrampft. Das Produkt selbst ist ziemlich handlich, man kann es auf Reisen leicht in die Handtasche stecken und niemand würde jemals wissen, dass es einen Klitorisstimulator gibt
  • Sicher zu verwenden --- Der G-Punkt-Vibrator besteht aus Silikon, das super samtig glatt ist und sich angenehm anfühlt. Es ahmt das Gefühl dieses guten Mundes nach und ich bin dafür hier, Schatz !! Gleichzeitig ist er 100 % wasserdicht und ermöglicht es Ihnen, ihn mit in die Wanne zu nehmen. Es wird ein brandneues klitorales Vergnügen unter Wasser schaffen
  • Kaufen Sie mit Vertrauen --- Unser Damen-Vibrator ist in einer versiegelten, nicht gekennzeichneten Schachtel verpackt. Es ist über USB aufladbar und das Ladegerät ist magnetisch wie ein USB-Kabel, das an einen Computer oder eine andere Steckdose angeschlossen werden kann. Die Bereitstellung hochwertiger Produkte und Dienstleistungen ist unsere Hauptpriorität. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden
READ LESS

Buy More and Save More

Frequently Bought Together

Total price:$108.97

Ask about this product

Customer Reviews

Tongue Vibrator
Tongue Vibrator
Tongue Vibrator
Tongue Vibrator
Tongue Vibrator
Tongue Vibrator
Tongue Vibrator

Sohimi 8 Modes Stimulator Clit Licker 2 in 1 Tongue Vibrator

Availability : In Stock In Stock Out of stock
$42.99
People are viewing this right now
Add to Wishlist
Order in the next [totalHours] hours %M minutes to get it between and

your package
Discreet delivery with discreet dispatcher information
DESCRIPTION
This is the Clitoral Licking Tongue Vibrator G Spot Tongue Vibrator with 8 Suction Modes
  • 8 Tongue Licking Modes---The converting of multiple licking modes are exceedingly satisfying. It is easy for each beginner and advanced user to flip through to find the perfect one, which makes them squirt within 2 min with an intense body shaking orgasm. This clit vibrator will definitely add some excitement to the bedroom
  • 2 in 1 Tongue Vibrators-----This female sex toy not only licks your clitoris, our clitoris, vagina, anal, breasts, nipples, and other sensitive parts but also licks your soul, your womanhood, your pride--all to send you to heaven with your eyes rolling around inside your head like lotto number balls. It will cure your depression, give you the energy to clean your bathroom and rearrange the refrigerator
  • Ergonomic Design-----It's a great size and curvature to hold comfortably during use, which makes sure it won't slip during the game and don’t make your hand cramp up like other vibrators. The product itself is quite handy, easy to put it in your purse when traveling and nobody would ever know that there's a clit stimulator
  • Safe to Use---The g spot vibrator is made of silicone, which is super velvety smooth, and comfortable to touch. It mimics the feeling of that good oral and I'm here for it honey!! At the same time, it is 100% waterproof and allows you to bring him with you in the tub. It will create a brand new clitoral pleasure underwater
  • Purchase with Confidence---Our women vibrator is packed in a sealed, unmarked box. It's USB chargeable, and the charger which is magnetic as a USB cord to plug into a computer or any other outlet. Providing quality products and service is our main priority. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us
SHIPPING

Our goal is to offer you the best shipping options, no matter where you live. We deliver to hundreds of customers across the world every day, and we strive to provide you with services of the highest level.

The time frame of order delivery is divided into two parts:
  • Processing time
  • Shipping time
  1. Shipping methods: UPS, USPS, Amazon logistics, DHL etc. 
  2. Free shipping for orders over $99 (Only US); 

Packaged:
Our all adult sex toys will be delivered to you in discreet packaging and we take your privacy very seriously, your privacy is safe and sound!

Note: 
1.Affected by Covid-19, there will be some delay on the delivery.
2.We have warehouses in the United States, Germany and Japan. For orders from these three countries, we will give priority to local warehouse shipments, followed by overseas warehouse shipments.
3.Shipping calculated at checkout.