10 Vibrationen 3 Motoren Elektroschock Wasserdichter Cockring

10 VIBRATIONEN und 3 LEISE MOTOREN - 10 verschiedene starke Vibrationen und 30 Fuß drahtlose FERNBEDIENUNG für freihändiges Stimulationsspiel, vibrierenden Penisring und Massage oder Stimulation von Nippel/Klitoris/Vaginal/Perineum/G-Punkt/Prostata mit mehr Auswahl und...

Sohimi Sohimi Electric Shock Cock Ring
Sohimi Sohimi Electric Shock Cock Ring
Sohimi Sohimi Electric Shock Cock Ring
Sohimi Sohimi Electric Shock Cock Ring
Sohimi Sohimi Electric Shock Cock Ring
Sohimi Sohimi Electric Shock Cock Ring
Sohimi Sohimi Electric Shock Cock Ring
$38.99
Add to Wishlist
  • Advanced stimulate
  • 3 Quiet motors
  • Stretchy ring
  • Adjustable prong
  • Premium silicone

Shop with Sohimi

Shipping

Free shipping for orders $99+(only US)

sohimi.com guarantees fast delivery

30 days to change your mind, free returns

Shopping security

  • Payment secure
  • Secure privacy
  • Secure logistics
  • Purchase protection

Discreet package

We guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's insideWe guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's inside. (NO ONE will know what you ordered)

Product Descrtption

10 VIBRATIONEN und 3 LEISE MOTOREN - 10 verschiedene starke Vibrationen und 30 Fuß drahtlose FERNBEDIENUNG für freihändiges Stimulationsspiel, vibrierenden Penisring und Massage oder Stimulation von Nippel/Klitoris/Vaginal/Perineum/G-Punkt/Prostata mit mehr Auswahl und einfachem Spaß . Und 3 leise Motoren machen unsere Privatsphäre sicherer und solider.

10 SICHERE & ERWEITERTE ELEKTRISCHE STIMULATIONEN sorgen für mehr SM-Vergnügen - Entspannen Sie müde Muskeln und Nerven und fördern Sie die Durchblutung medizinisch. Dieses Gefühl eines elektrischen Schlags stimuliert unsere Brustwarze/Klitoris/Vaginal/Perineum/G-Punkt/Prostata/Bälle/G-Punkt/Anal/Prostata und gibt ein Mechanismus-Sex-Erlebnis. Elektronischer Schock und Vibration arbeiten separat oder gleichzeitig und verleihen diesem Penisring definitiv mehr Auswahl und Spaß. In der Zwischenzeit lässt es uns eine neue sexuelle SM-Reise spüren.

EIN Dehnbarer Penisring mit verstellbaren Zinken macht einen besseren Paar-Vibrator. - Mit mehr Blut, das unsere Erektion anfüllt, hilft es nicht nur, die Ausdauer eines Mannes zu verlängern, sondern macht auch Penisse länger und größer, um uns und unseren Partnern ein dramatisch gesteigertes Vergnügen zu bereiten. Dieser Penisring kann gedehnt werden, um mehr Größen aufzunehmen. Die zwei verstellbaren Zinken erfüllen mehr Bedürfnisse in verschiedenen Haltungen, um uns mehr sexuellen Spaß zu bereiten, was ihn nicht nur zu einem erstaunlichen Penisring, sondern auch zu einem erstaunlichen Paar-Vibrator macht.

SICHERES SILIKON & ABS mit MAGNETISCHER USB-AUFLADUNG - Sie werden nur aus dem hochwertigsten Silikon auf dem Markt hergestellt. Sie gehen cremig glatt und sitzen angenehm eng ohne Geruch. 1 Stunde Vergnügen ab 80 Minuten Ladezeit, magnetische Aufladung macht diesen Penisring zu 100 % WASSERDICHT. Bett oder Stuhl sind also nie mehr die Begrenzung für den Flirt oder das Liebesspiel zu zweit. Eine Badewanne oder ein Swimmingpool wird mit sexuellem Vergnügen gefüllt. Absolut pflegeleicht.

DISKRETE VERPACKUNG & ZUFRIEDENSTELLENDER NACHVERKAUF - Alles ist auf den maximalen Komfort der Kunden ausgelegt, ideal für Paare oder Männer, Anfänger oder Menschen, die mehr brauchen. Diskrete Verpackung schützt die Privatsphäre. Wir bieten 30 Tage problemlose Geld-zurück-Garantie und 180 Tage ohne Grund zur Rückgabe. Wenn Sie mit dem Spielzeug nicht zufrieden sind, kontaktieren Sie uns einfach und wir bieten Ihnen eine zufriedenstellende Lösung.

READ LESS

Buy More and Save More

Frequently Bought Together

Total price:$112.97

Ask about this product

Customer Reviews

10 Vibrations 3 Motors Electric Shock Waterproof Cock Ring

Sohimi Sohimi Electric Shock Cock Ring
Sohimi Sohimi Electric Shock Cock Ring
Sohimi Sohimi Electric Shock Cock Ring
Sohimi Sohimi Electric Shock Cock Ring
Sohimi Sohimi Electric Shock Cock Ring
Sohimi Sohimi Electric Shock Cock Ring
Sohimi Sohimi Electric Shock Cock Ring

10 Vibrations 3 Motors Electric Shock Waterproof Cock Ring

Sale price $43.99 Regular price
/
Fastest delivery at with order in
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Discreet Packaging And Secure Payments
Free Shipping On U.S. Orders Over $99
10 Vibrations 3 Motors Electric Shock Waterproof Cock Ring
$43.99
Description
Customer review
Shipping

10 VIBRATIONS yet 3 QUIET MOTORS - 10 different powerful vibrations and 30ft wireless REMOTE CONTROL for hand-free stimulation game, make vibrating cock ring and massage or stimulate nipple/clitoris/vaginal/perineum/g-spot/prostate with more choices and fun easily. And 3 quiet motors make our privacy more secured and sound.

10 SAFE & ADVANCED ELECTRIC STIMULATIONS provide more SM pleasure- Relax tired muscles and nerves and promote blood circulation medically. This feeling of electric shock will stimulate our nipple/clitoris/vaginal/perineum/g-spot/prostate/balls/G-spot/anal/prostate, giving a mechanism sex experience. Electronic shock and vibration work separately or at the same time giving this penis ring definitely more choices and fun. Meanwhile, it lets us feel a new sexual SM journey.

A STRETCHY PENIS RING with ADJUSTABLE PRONGS MAKES a BETTER COUPLE VIBRATOR. - With more blood engorging our erection, it not only helps to prolong a man's stamina, but also makes penises longer and bigger to give us and our partners dramatically increased pleasure. This penis ring can stretch to accommodate more sizes. The two Adjustable prongs satisfy more needs in different postures to give us more sexual fun, making it not only an amazing penis ring but also an amazing couple vibrator.

SAFE SILICONE & ABS with MAGNETIC USB CHARGING - They’re made only of the highest quality silicone on the market. They go on creamy smooth and fit comfortably snug with no smell. 1 hour of pleasure from 80 minutes of charging, magnetic charging makes this penis ring 100% WATERPROOF. So bed or chair is no longer the limitation ever for couple flirt or love-making. A bathtub or swimming pool will be filled with sexual pleasure. Absolutely easy to clean.

DISCREET PACKING & SATISFACTORY After-SALES - Everything is designed for customers` maximum comfort, great for couples or men, beginner or people who need more. Discreet packaging secures privacy. We provide 30-day no hassle money back and 180-day no reason to return, if you are not satisfied with the toy, just contact us, and we'll provide a satisfied solution for you.

Our goal is to offer you the best shipping options, no matter where you live. We deliver to hundreds of customers across the world every day, and we strive to provide you with services of the highest level.

The time frame of order delivery is divided into two parts:
  • Processing time
  • Shipping time
Zone UNITED STATES GERMANY JAPAN EUROPE MEXICO AUSTRALIA/ZALANDNEW SOUTHEAST ASIA CANADA
SHIPPING METHOD Local Overseas Local Overseas Local Overseas Overseas
PROCESSING TIME 1-3Days
SHIPPING TIME 2-5Days 7-15Days 2-3Days 5-10Days 1-2Days 5-10Days 7-15Days 10-25Days
SHIPPING FEE ORDERS $99+ Free $6.99
ORDERS $0-99 $6.99
  1. Shipping methods: UPS, USPS, Amazon logistics, DHL etc. 
  2. Free shipping for orders over $99 (Only US); 

Packaged:
Our all adult sex toys will be delivered to you in discreet packaging and we take your privacy very seriously, your privacy is safe and sound!

Note: 
1.Affected by Covid-19, there will be some delay on the delivery.
2.We have warehouses in the United States, Germany and Japan. For orders from these three countries, we will give priority to local warehouse shipments, followed by overseas warehouse shipments.
3.Shipping calculated at checkout.