Suck Squeeze Swallow Grip All-in-One-Kit 7 Saugmodi Hands Free Stroker

The stroker features a latest upgraded motor and the innovative negative vacuum sucking design, suck, squeeze, swallow , grip all-in-one kit.

$78.99
Add to Wishlist
In demand! sold in last hours
Availability : In Stock In Stock Out of stock

Shop with Sohimi

Shipping

Free shipping for orders $99+(only US)

sohimi.com guarantees fast delivery

30 days to change your mind, free returns

Shopping security

  • Payment secure
  • Secure privacy
  • Secure logistics
  • Purchase protection

District package

We guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's insideWe guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's inside

Product Descrtption


  • 【2022 Verbesserter männlicher Masturbator mit romantischem Licht】 Im Gegensatz zu anderen kurzlebigen männlichen Masturbator-Stroker-Spielzeugen, die immer stecken bleiben oder nur einzelne mechanische Wiederholungen stoßen, die Ihren Penis stimulieren, verfügt unser freihändiger männlicher Masturbator-Stroker über einen neuesten verbesserten Motor und das innovative Negativ-Vakuum-Saug-Design. SUCK, SQUEEZE, SWALLOW, GRIP All-in-One-Kit. Das einzigartige romantische Lichtdesign lässt Sie mit Sicherheit einen erstaunlichen Umgebungshöhepunkt erreichen und Empfindungen wie nie zuvor entdecken.
  • 【42℃ Intelligente automatische Heizung & echtes orgastisches Stöhnen】 Unsere Blowjob-Maschine für Männer ist mit einer intelligenten Heizfunktion ausgestattet. Drücken Sie einfach den Netzschalter, um automatisch auf die realistischste weibliche Vagina-Temperatur von 42℃ aufzuheizen, sodass sich jede Penetration wie echt anfühlt Verkehr. Und der saugende Masturbator im Taschenformat wird mit Kopfhörern für sexy Stöhnvergnügen geliefert, je schneller Sie eindringen, desto lauter stöhnt sie. Geben Sie sich Ihren Wünschen in vollen Zügen hin!
  • 【7 kraftvolle Vibrationen und 7 tief saugende männliche Masturbatoren für maßgeschneidertes Vergnügen】 Der verbesserte Stroker-Motor für männliche Masturbatoren hat eine stärkere Leistung und ahmt die Empfindungen von Oralsex mit einem realistischen 5,5-Zoll-Hub und einer realistischen, menschenähnlichen Textur nach. Drücken Sie einfach kurz, um 7 verschiedene Frequenzen von Po-Wackel- oder Saugmustern zu ändern, um Ihren Penis mit einem maximalen überwältigenden Erlebnis zu umgeben! Fügen Sie es dem Warenkorb hinzu, genießen Sie die unterschiedliche Straffung der Vagina der Freundin
  • 【Oraler Masturabator mit einem Klick】 Mit der neuesten Vakuumpumptechnologie simulieren unsere Sexspielzeuge für erwachsene Männer den Vorgang des Schluckens und Spuckens beim Oralsex und Geschlechtsverkehr realistischer. Schieben Sie Ihre Männlichkeit hinein, die innere Hülle schrumpft und drückt Ihren Penis zusammen, und dank des Expansionsmodus-Designs drücken Sie einfach lange auf den Befehl, die Luft in der Tasse wird erschöpft, was Ihnen das sicherste Stimulationsvergnügen bringt!
  • 【Realistische 3D-Innenstruktur und leicht zu reinigen】 Der männliche Masturbator ist mit einer superglatten, lebensechten Innenhülle ausgestattet, die mit 70 großen Granulaten, Massagerippen und 8 angenehmen Texturen ausgekleidet ist, die Ihre Fantasien mit jedem Stoß erfüllen und Ihnen ein unglaublich lebensechtes Streicheln verleihen Empfindungen. Die realistische Hülle kann zur einfachen Reinigung mit warmem Seifenwasser oder einer guten Spielzeugpflegelösung/Schaum entfernt werden. Jedes bevorzugte Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis ist kompatibel, aber vermeiden Sie bitte Gleitmittel und Formeln auf Silikonbasis.
  • 【Super leises und diskretes Paket】 Die Sexsachen für erwachsene Männer können vor dem Sex mit Ihrem Partner verwendet werden, um Ihr Vorspiel aufzupeppen, oder sie alleine für einige wohlverdiente Freuden verwenden. Unser automatischer männlicher Masturbator-Stroker arbeitet mit weniger als 60 dB, intime stille Pflege Ihrer privaten Zeit. Alle unsere Sexspielzeuge für Erwachsene sind in einer diskreten Box verpackt, um Ihre Privatsphäre zu schützen. Lebenslanger professioneller Online-Service, keine Sorge um technische Probleme! Genießen Sie es einfach, explodieren Sie Ihre Wildheit!
READ LESS

Buy More and Save More

Frequently Bought Together

Total price:$119.98

Ask about this product

Customer Reviews

Suck Squeeze Swallow Grip All-in-one Kit 7 Suction Modes Hands Free Stroker

Suck Squeeze Swallow Grip All-in-one Kit 7 Suction Modes Hands Free Stroker
Suck Squeeze Swallow Grip All-in-one Kit 7 Suction Modes Hands Free Stroker
Suck Squeeze Swallow Grip All-in-one Kit 7 Suction Modes Hands Free Stroker
Suck Squeeze Swallow Grip All-in-one Kit 7 Suction Modes Hands Free Stroker
Suck Squeeze Swallow Grip All-in-one Kit 7 Suction Modes Hands Free Stroker
Suck Squeeze Swallow Grip All-in-one Kit 7 Suction Modes Hands Free Stroker
Suck Squeeze Swallow Grip All-in-one Kit 7 Suction Modes Hands Free Stroker

Suck Squeeze Swallow Grip All-in-one Kit 7 Suction Modes Hands Free Stroker

Sale price $108.99 Regular price
/
Fastest delivery at with order in
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Discreet Packaging And Secure Payments
Free Shipping On U.S. Orders Over $99
Suck Squeeze Swallow Grip All-in-one Kit 7 Suction Modes Hands Free Stroker
$108.99
Description
Customer review
Shipping

  • 【2022 Upgraded Male Masturbator with Romantic Light】Unlike other short-life male masturbator stroker toys which always stuck or only thrusting singly mechanical repetition stimulate your penis, our hands free male masturbator stroker features a latest upgraded motor and the innovative negative vaccum sucking design, SUCK, SQUEEZE, SWALLOW , GRIP all-in-one kit. The unique romantic light design is sure to make you reach an amazing ambient climax and discover sensations like never before.
  • 【42℃ Intelligent Automatic Heating & Real Orgastic Moaning】Our blowjob machine for men is equipped with an intelligent heating function, just press the power button to automatically heat up to most realistic female vagina temperature of 42℃, making your each penetration feel like real intercourse. And the pocket male sucking masturbator will come with headphones for sexy moaning pleasure, the faster you invade, the louder her moans. Indulge in your desires to the fullest!
  • 【7 Powerful Vibration and 7 Deep Sucking Male Masturbator for Tailored Pleasure】The male masturbator stroker upgraded motor has stronger power and mimics the sensations of oral sex using a 5.5” realistic stroke and a realistic texture human-like sleeve. Just short press to change 7 different frequencies of butt shaking or sucking patterns to surround your penis with a maximum mind-blowing experience! Add it to cart, enjoy the different tightening of girlfriend’s vagina
  • 【One-Click Expansion Oral Masturabator】With the latest vacuum pumping technology, our sex toys for adults men more realistically simulate the process of swallowing and spitting during oral sex and intercourse. Slide your manhood inside, the inner sleeve will shrink and squeeze your penis, and thanks to the expansion mode design, just long press the command, the air in the cup will be exhausted, bringing you the most safe stimulation pleasure!
  • 【3D Realistic Inner Texture & Easy to Clean】 The male masturbator is equipped with a super-smooth, lifelike interior sleeve lined with 70 large granules, massaging ribs, and 8 pleasing textures will fulfill your fantasies with every thrust, giving you incredibly lifelike stroking sensations. The realistic sleeve can be removed for easy cleaning with warm soapy water or a good toy care solution/foam. Any favorite water based lube will be compatible, but please avoid silicone lubes and formulas.
  • 【Super Quiet & Discreet Package】The sex things for adults men can be used before sex with your partner to spice up your foreplay or use it solo for some well deserved pleasures. Our automatic male masturbator stroker operated lower than 60dB, Intimate silent care of your private time. All of our adult sex toys are packed in discreet box to protect your privacy. Lifetime professional online service, no worry about any tech-issue! Just enjoy it, explode your wildness!

Our goal is to offer you the best shipping options, no matter where you live. We deliver to hundreds of customers across the world every day, and we strive to provide you with services of the highest level.

The time frame of order delivery is divided into two parts:
  • Processing time
  • Shipping time
Zone UNITED STATES GERMANY JAPAN EUROPE MEXICO AUSTRALIA/ZALANDNEW SOUTHEAST ASIA CANADA
SHIPPING METHOD Local Overseas Local Overseas Local Overseas Overseas
PROCESSING TIME 1-3Days
SHIPPING TIME 2-5Days 7-15Days 2-3Days 5-10Days 1-2Days 5-10Days 7-15Days 10-25Days
SHIPPING FEE ORDERS $99+ Free $6.99
ORDERS $0-99 $6.99
  1. Shipping methods: UPS, USPS, Amazon logistics, DHL etc. 
  2. Free shipping for orders over $99 (Only US); 

Packaged:
Our all adult sex toys will be delivered to you in discreet packaging and we take your privacy very seriously, your privacy is safe and sound!

Note: 
1.Affected by Covid-19, there will be some delay on the delivery.
2.We have warehouses in the United States, Germany and Japan. For orders from these three countries, we will give priority to local warehouse shipments, followed by overseas warehouse shipments.
3.Shipping calculated at checkout.