16,5 LB männliche Masturbatoren Sexpuppe - Taschenmuschi für Männer

Really perfect size, easy to take and enjoy, definitely can satisfy your lustful sex in different places.

$150.99
Add to Wishlist
In demand! sold in last hours
Availability : In Stock In Stock Out of stock

Shop with Sohimi

Shipping

Free shipping for orders $99+(only US)

sohimi.com guarantees fast delivery

30 days to change your mind, free returns

Shopping security

  • Payment secure
  • Secure privacy
  • Secure logistics
  • Purchase protection

District package

We guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's insideWe guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's inside

Product Descrtption


  • 【Realistische lebensgroße Sexpuppe】 Jenna hat einen süßen und großen Hintern mit einem Gewicht von 16,5 LB und misst 11,4 x 10,2 x 7,87 Zoll. Ihr winziger Körper und ihr unvergleichlich enger Tunnel sind perfekt für Ihr Bedürfnis nach echtem Sex. Eine wirklich perfekte Größe zum einfachen Übergeben und Genießen, die Ihren perversen Sex definitiv an verschiedenen Stellen treffen kann. Die realistischen Sexspielzeug-Männer verfügen über lebhaft geformte, pralle und rosa Schamlippen, fügen zusätzliche Sichtwirkung hinzu und necken Ihre Stimmung.
  • 【3D-Masturbatorpuppe mit lebensechter Vaginalstruktur】 Die Taschenmuschi für Männer hat zwei völlig getrennte Kanäle, eine superflexible Vagina und einen engen Anus, zahlreiche Vorsprünge und die mäandrierende innere Textur wird eine mächtige Waffe beim Reiben an Ihrem Penis sein und Sie echt machen Vergnügen. Sie können die Kanäle nach Belieben auswählen. Jenna wird Ihre perfekte süße Gefährtin sein und bereit sein, all Ihre Fantasien zu befriedigen!
  • 【Premium Soft Flexible Material】 Die Sexpuppe für Männer besteht aus einem neuen hochweichen und hautfreundlichen TPE-Material, das Ihnen unglaublich angenehme und höchst realistische Empfindungen bietet und sich anfühlt, als hätte man immer wieder Sex mit einer schönen Frau , wieder und wieder. Das elastische Material kann sich jeder Größe anpassen, es kann definitiv Ihren Wunsch befriedigen, bis zum Boden vorzudringen. Wir empfehlen die Verwendung mit einem sexuellen Gleitmittel (INBEGRIFFEN) für ein natürlicheres sinnliches Gefühl.
  • 【Leicht zu reinigen】 Das realistische Vagina-Spielzeug ist extrem elastisch, geschmeidig und mit einer Öffnung am Vagina-Ende, die die Reinigung zum Kinderspiel macht. Achten Sie darauf, dass Sie mit warmem Wasser oder Ihrem bevorzugten Sexspielzeug-Reiniger Wasser gründlich durch die Löcher laufen lassen, trocken vorsichtig mit einem weichen Tuch oder an der Luft trocknen und Talkumpuder auf die Oberfläche streuen, um zu verhindern, dass die Haut klebrig wird, und die nächste Anwendung zu erleichtern.
  • 【Diskrete Verpackung】 Wir legen Wert auf die Privatsphäre unserer Kunden. Daher wurde für den Versand eine spezielle versiegelte Box bereitgestellt, sie werden ausdrücklich und vertraulich ohne jede Spur von sensiblen Tags versendet. Das Sex-Vergnügungs-Tool für Männer wird auch mit einer schwarzen Aufbewahrungstasche geliefert, die es einfach zu verstauen macht und Sie sich keine Sorgen machen müssen, gesehen zu werden. Lebenslanger technischer Support für alle Fragen. Komm und hol dir diese Schönheit jetzt!
READ LESS

Buy More and Save More

Ask about this product

Customer Reviews

16.5LB Male Masturbators Sex Doll - Pocket Pussy for Men

16.5LB Male Masturbators Sex Doll - Pocket Pussy for Men
16.5LB Male Masturbators Sex Doll - Pocket Pussy for Men
16.5LB Male Masturbators Sex Doll - Pocket Pussy for Men
16.5LB Male Masturbators Sex Doll - Pocket Pussy for Men
16.5LB Male Masturbators Sex Doll - Pocket Pussy for Men

16.5LB Male Masturbators Sex Doll - Pocket Pussy for Men

Sale price $150.99 Regular price $200.99 25% OFF
/
Fastest delivery at with order in
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Discreet Packaging And Secure Payments
Free Shipping On U.S. Orders Over $99
16.5LB Male Masturbators Sex Doll - Pocket Pussy for Men
$150.99 $200.99 25% OFF
Description
Customer review
Shipping
  • 【Realistic Life Size Sex Doll】 Jenna, has a cute and big butt weighting 16.5LB, measuring 11.4 X 10.2 X 7.87 inches. Her tiny body and unmatched tight tunnel are perfect for your need of real sex. A real perfect size for easy handing and enjoying, which can definitely meets your kinky sex in different places. The realistic sex toy men features vividly shaped plump and pink pussy lips, add extra vision impact, tease your mood.
  • 【3D Lifelike Vaginal Structure Male Masturbator Doll】The pocket pussy for men has two completely separate channels, a super flexible vagina and a tight anus, numerous protrusions and the meandering internal texture will be a powerful weapon in rubbing against your penis, giving you real pleasure. You can choose the channels as you like to enjoy yourself. Jenna will be your perfect sweet mate and ready to ready to satisfy all of your fantasies!
  • 【Premium Soft Flexible Material】The sex doll for men is made of a new high soft-touch and skin-friendly TPE material, which provides you with incredibly comfortable and highly realistic sensations and feels just like having sex with a beautiful woman over and over, again and again. The elastic material can adapt to any size, it can definitely satisfy your desire to penetrate to the bottom. We recommend using it with a sexual lubricant (INCLUDED) for a more natural sensual feel.
  • 【Easy to Clean】 The realistic vagina toy is extremely elastic, supple, and with an opening on the vagina end that makes cleanup a breeze.Using warm water or your favorite sex toy cleaner, be sure to run water thoroughly through the holes, dry carefully with a soft cloth or, then air dry and sprinkle talcum powder on the surface to prevent the skin from getting sticky and facilitate the next use.
  • 【Discreet Packing】We value the privacy of our clients. So a special sealed box has been set out for the purpose of delivery, they are shipped expressly and confidentially without any trace of sensitive tags. The sexual pleasure tool for men also come with a black storage bag that makes it is easy to store and you don’t need to worry about being seen. Lifelong technical support for any question. Come and get this beauty Now!

Our goal is to offer you the best shipping options, no matter where you live. We deliver to hundreds of customers across the world every day, and we strive to provide you with services of the highest level.

The time frame of order delivery is divided into two parts:
  • Processing time
  • Shipping time
Zone UNITED STATES GERMANY JAPAN EUROPE MEXICO AUSTRALIA/ZALANDNEW SOUTHEAST ASIA CANADA
SHIPPING METHOD Local Overseas Local Overseas Local Overseas Overseas
PROCESSING TIME 1-3Days
SHIPPING TIME 2-5Days 7-15Days 2-3Days 5-10Days 1-2Days 5-10Days 7-15Days 10-25Days
SHIPPING FEE ORDERS $99+ Free $6.99
ORDERS $0-99 $6.99
  1. Shipping methods: UPS, USPS, Amazon logistics, DHL etc. 
  2. Free shipping for orders over $99 (Only US); 

Packaged:
Our all adult sex toys will be delivered to you in discreet packaging and we take your privacy very seriously, your privacy is safe and sound!

Note: 
1.Affected by Covid-19, there will be some delay on the delivery.
2.We have warehouses in the United States, Germany and Japan. For orders from these three countries, we will give priority to local warehouse shipments, followed by overseas warehouse shipments.
3.Shipping calculated at checkout.