Sohimi Hands Free 5 Stoßmodi Männlicher Masturbator ELIZA 2

Produktmerkmale: Mehrfaches Stoßen Modi - Der freihändige Masturbator für Männer verfügt über 5 verschiedene Stoßmodi, mit denen Sie den langweiligen Einzelmodus loswerden und Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten bieten, sich selbst zu befriedigen....

$55.99
Add to Wishlist
  • Rotatable stand
  • Sexy female moans
  • Multiple thrusting modes
  • Stretchy material
  • Hands free

Shop with Sohimi

Shipping

Free shipping for orders $99+(only US)

sohimi.com guarantees fast delivery

30 days to change your mind, free returns

Shopping security

  • Payment secure
  • Secure privacy
  • Secure logistics
  • Purchase protection

Discreet package

We guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's insideWe guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's inside. (NO ONE will know what you ordered)

Product Descrtption


Produktmerkmale:

Mehrfaches Stoßen Modi - Der freihändige Masturbator für Männer verfügt über 5 verschiedene Stoßmodi, mit denen Sie den langweiligen Einzelmodus loswerden und Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten bieten, sich selbst zu befriedigen. Mit einem konstanten Stoß können Sie eine neue Dimension der Selbstbefriedigung spüren.

Passende Größe und dehnbares Material - Die Einführlänge dieses freihändigen männlichen Masturbators beträgt bis zu 14,5 cm, lang genug für fast die Penisgröße. Dieser aus hochwertigem Silikon gefertigte freihändige Masturbator für Männer ist dehnbar, weich und glatt, er kann Dildos jeder Größe aufnehmen und bietet gleichzeitig eine extrem intensive Saugkraft. Der freihändige Masturbator für Männer ist mit einer festen Saugbasis ausgestattet, sodass Sie Ihre Hände befreien können, indem Sie ihn an jeder glatten, harten Oberfläche wie Badezimmer, Schlafzimmer usw. anfassen. Er muss der beste Duschmasturbator in Ihrer Sammlung sein.

Sexy Frauenstimme - Dieses freihändige männliche Sexspielzeug verfügt über 3 Modi für sexy weibliches Stöhnen, die von Ihnen ausgewählt wurden. Je intensiver das Zucken, desto lauter das Schreien, sodass Sie ein anderes sexuelles Erlebnis genießen können, um ultimative Orgasmen zu erreichen. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie ein Gleitmittel (auf Wasserbasis) verwenden, um die beste Erfahrung zu erzielen.

3D realistische Textur - Die freihändige Masturbatorhülle für Männer kopiert eine echte weibliche Vagina, sie ist realistisch, weich und voller Granulat, sowie interne mehrschichtige Spiralfalten geben Ihnen das Vergnügen der Reibung, um die Stimulation Ihres Orgasmus zu verstärken. damit Sie das Gefühl haben, Sex mit einem echten Mädchen zu haben.

USB-Aufladung - Diese freihändige Masturbatorhülle für Männer verwendet umweltfreundliches TPE-Material, das für den menschlichen Körper unschädlich und geruchsneutral ist. Darüber hinaus ist der freihändige männliche Masturbator ein USB-Ladegerät, keine Sorge um Batterieprobleme, einfache Handhabung.

Einfache Reinigung und diskrete Verpackung - Um diesen freihändigen Masturbator für Männer zu reinigen, ziehen Sie einfach die Hülle zum Waschen heraus. Alle unsere Produkte, einschließlich dieses freihändigen männlichen Masturbators, werden zu 100 % diskret versendet, um Ihre Privatsphäre zu schützen. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wenn es irgendwelche Probleme gibt.

READ LESS

Buy More and Save More

Frequently Bought Together

Total price:$98.98

Ask about this product

Customer Reviews

Sohimi Hands Free 5 Thrusting Modes Male Masturbator ELIZA 2

Availability : In Stock In Stock Out of stock
$110.99 $68.99 SAVE 38%
People are viewing this right now
Add to Wishlist
Order in the next [totalHours] hours %M minutes to get it between and

your package
Discreet delivery with discreet dispatcher information

Frequently Bought Together

Total price:$172.97 $130.97
DESCRIPTION

Product Features:

Multiple Thrusting Modes - The hands free male masturbator has 5 different thrusting modes, letting you get rid of the boring single mode, giving you a variety of possibilities to satisfy yourself. With a constant thrust, you can feel awhile new dimension to masturbation.  

Suitable Size & Stretchy Material - The insertion length of this hands free male masturbator is up to 14.5 cm, long enough for almost penis size. Made from high-quality silicone, this hands free male masturbator is stretchy, soft, and smooth, it can accommodate any size dildo while provides extremely intense suction. The hands free male masturbator is designed with a firm suction base that you can free your hands by grabbing it to any smooth hard surface such as the bathroom, bedroom, etc. It must be the best shower masturbator in your collection. 

Sexy Female Voice - This hands free male sex toy has 3 modes sexy female moans selected by you, the more intense the twitching, the louder the screaming, allowing you to enjoy a different sexual experience to reach ultimate orgasms. Make sure to use a lubricant(water-based) to achieve the best experience.

3D Realistic Texture - The hands free male masturbator sleeve is copying to a real woman vagina, it is realistic, soft, and full of granules, as well as internal multi-layered spiral pleats is giving you the pleasure of friction to enhance the stimulation of your orgasm, letting you feeling make sex with a real girl.

USB charging - This hands free male masturbator’s sleeve uses Eco-friendly TPE material which is harmless to the human body and no smell. Moreover, the hands free male masturbator is a USB charging, do not worry about battery problems, easy handle.

Easy cleaning and discreet packing - To clean up this hands free male masturbator, just simply pull out the sleeve to wash. All of our products including this hands free male masturbator is 100% discreet shipping to protect your privacy. Please feel free to contact us if there’s any problem.

REVIEWS
SHIPPING

Our goal is to offer you the best shipping options, no matter where you live. We deliver to hundreds of customers across the world every day, and we strive to provide you with services of the highest level.

The time frame of order delivery is divided into two parts:
  • Processing time
  • Shipping time
  1. Shipping methods: UPS, USPS, Amazon logistics, DHL etc. 
  2. Free shipping for orders over $99 (Only US); 

Packaged:
Our all adult sex toys will be delivered to you in discreet packaging and we take your privacy very seriously, your privacy is safe and sound!

Note: 
1.Affected by Covid-19, there will be some delay on the delivery.
2.We have warehouses in the United States, Germany and Japan. For orders from these three countries, we will give priority to local warehouse shipments, followed by overseas warehouse shipments.
3.Shipping calculated at checkout.