Sohimi riesiger bunter realistischer wasserdichter Dildo URANUS

Crown base with strong suction cups to stay in place during the wildest games. Dreamy shapes and colors make the climax come faster.

$39.99
Add to Wishlist
In demand! sold in last hours
Availability : In Stock In Stock Out of stock

Shop with Sohimi

Shipping

Free shipping for orders $99+(only US)

sohimi.com guarantees fast delivery

30 days to change your mind, free returns

Shopping security

  • Payment secure
  • Secure privacy
  • Secure logistics
  • Purchase protection

District package

We guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's insideWe guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's inside

Product Descrtption

  • 🦖Regenbogenfarbener Dildo: Vom Meister entworfen und sowohl die Form als auch die Farbanpassung haben das Äußerste erreicht. Entworfene Form, weiche und spitze Eichel, kronenartiger Sockel, einzigartige Form, traumhafte Farbe, so hell wie ein Regenbogen. Dieser realistische 8-Zoll-Dildo ist aus luxuriösem Silikon gefertigt und liebevoll strukturiert für magisch realistische Empfindungen. Die Eichel stimuliert den G-Punkt, der wie ein echter Penis ist, aber weicher. und sowohl das Material als auch die Erfahrung können Sie schneller zum Orgasmus bringen.
  • 🦖100% Flüssigsilikon:Der aus feinstem Silikon gefertigte Drachendildo der hyperrealistischen Dildos bietet glatte, schlanke und befriedigende Designs für Ihr endloses Vergnügen. Weich im Griff und unwiderstehlich texturiert, liefern diese luxuriösen Spielzeuge jedes Mal höchste Stimulation. Die feinen Linien auf dem Dildo sind lebensecht und unterscheiden sich von diesen übertriebenen Meridianen, ziemlich realistisch. Außerdem ist es flexibel und biegsam, um Ihre Erkundungsanforderungen in verschiedenen Winkeln zu erfüllen.
  • 🦖Leistungsstarker Saugnapf: Dieser Tentakel-Dildo verfügt über einen unglaublich starken Saugnapf, der ihn so lange an Ort und Stelle hält, wie Sie spielen möchten. Die extreme Saugbasis ermöglicht es Ihnen, den Dildo auf fast jeder glatten und flachen Oberfläche, Boden, Wand, Stuhl, an jedem Ort, den Sie sich vorstellen können, zu kleben! Es ist so mächtig, dass es selbst in den wildesten Spielen bestehen bleibt. Dieser Dildo wurde speziell für das freihändige Spielen entwickelt. Verwenden Sie es zusammen mit einem Liebhaber oder behalten Sie es ganz für sich – Sie haben die Wahl.
  • 🦖100 % wasserdicht: Dieser Analdildo ist 100 % wasserdicht. Hergestellt aus 100 % Premium-Silikonmaterialien. Ungiftig, geruchlos und nicht allergisch. Hinterlässt keine Hautausschläge oder Abschürfungen. Dieses reine Silikon war körpersicher und geruchlos und nicht klebrig. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, das Sextoy vor und nach dem Gebrauch einfach mit warmem Wasser oder Toy Cleaner zu reinigen.
  • 🦖Diskrete Verpackung: Wir nehmen Ihre Privatsphäre als unsere Priorität, das Produkt wird in einer sehr diskreten Verpackung geliefert. Es wird in einer privaten und 100% diskreten Standardverpackung zu Ihnen kommen. Niemand weiß, was es ist. Wenn Sie Fragen oder Probleme mit dem Produkt haben, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Wir werden Ihnen innerhalb von 24 Stunden eine zufriedenstellende Lösung anbieten.

READ LESS

Buy More and Save More

Frequently Bought Together

Total price:$122.97

Ask about this product

Customer Reviews

Sohimi Huge Colorful Realistic Waterproof Dildo URANUS
Sohimi Huge Colorful Realistic Waterproof Dildo URANUS
Sohimi Huge Colorful Realistic Waterproof Dildo URANUS
Sohimi Huge Colorful Realistic Waterproof Dildo URANUS
Sohimi Huge Colorful Realistic Waterproof Dildo URANUS

Sohimi Huge Colorful Realistic Waterproof Dildo URANUS

Sohimi Huge Colorful Realistic Waterproof Dildo URANUS

Sale price $45.99 Regular price
/
Spend $80 Get $5 OFF
Will automatically discount on the checkout page

Spend $100 and Get $15 OFF

Spend $200 and Get $35 OFF

Spend $300 and Get $50 OFF


  • Free Shipping On U.S. Orders Over $99
  • Always Discreet Packaging
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Sohimi Huge Colorful Realistic Waterproof Dildo URANUS
$45.99
Description
Customer review
Shipping

 

  • 🦖Rainbow Color Dildo: Designed by the master and both the shape and color matching have reached the extreme. Designed shape, soft and pointed glans, crown-like base, unique shape, dreamlike color, as bright as a rainbow. this 8-inch realistic dildo is crafted from luxurious silicone and lovingly textured for magically realistic sensations, the glans stimulate the G spot that is like a real penis but softer. and both the material or experience can make you reach orgasm faster.
  • 🦖100% Liquid Silicone:Crafted from the finest silicone, the dragon dildo of hyper-realistic dildos offers smooth, sleek and satisfying designs for your endless pleasure. Soft to the touch and irresistibly textured, these luxurious toys deliver supreme stimulation every time. The fine lines on the dildo are lifelike and different from those exaggerated meridians, pretty realistic. Also, it's flexible and bendable to meet your exploration needs at different angles.
  • 🦖Powerful Suction Cup:This tentacle dildo features an incredibly strong suction cup that will keep it in place for however long you want to play. The extreme sucker base allows you to stick the dildo on almost any smooth and flat surface, floor, wall, chair, whatever locations you can think of! It is so powerful that it is able to remain even in the wildest games. This dildo is specially made for Hands-Free Play. Use it together with a lover, or keep it all to yourself – the choice is yours.
  • 🦖100% Waterproof:This anal dildo is 100% waterproof. Made from 100% premium silicone materials. Non-toxic, odorless and non-allergic. Won't leave rashes or abrasions. This pure silicone was body safe and odorless and not sticky, We recommend that you clean the sex toy with warm water or toy cleaner easily before and after use.
  • 🦖Discreet Package:We take your privacy as our priority, the product comes in very discreet packaging. It will come to you in private and 100% discreet standard packaging, Nobody knows what it is. If any questions or problems about the product, don’t hesitate to contact us. we will provide you with a satisfactory solution within 24 hours.

 

HAVE QUESTIONS? ASK AN EXPERT

Our goal is to offer you the best shipping options, no matter where you live. We deliver to hundreds of customers across the world every day, and we strive to provide you with services of the highest level.

The time frame of order delivery is divided into two parts:
  • Processing time
  • Shipping time
Zone UNITED STATES GERMANY JAPAN EUROPE MEXICO AUSTRALIA/ZALANDNEW SOUTHEAST ASIA CANADA
SHIPPING METHOD Local Overseas Local Overseas Local Overseas Overseas
PROCESSING TIME 1-3Days
SHIPPING TIME 2-5Days 7-15Days 2-3Days 5-10Days 1-2Days 5-10Days 7-15Days 10-25Days
SHIPPING FEE ORDERS $99+ Free $6.99
ORDERS $0-99 $6.99
  1. Shipping methods: UPS, USPS, Amazon logistics, DHL etc. 
  2. Free shipping for orders over $99 (Only US); 

Packaged:
Our all adult sex toys will be delivered to you in discreet packaging and we take your privacy very seriously, your privacy is safe and sound!

Note: 
1.Affected by Covid-19, there will be some delay on the delivery.
2.We have warehouses in the United States, Germany and Japan. For orders from these three countries, we will give priority to local warehouse shipments, followed by overseas warehouse shipments.
3.Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed