Männlicher Masturbator Cup Adult Sex Toy für Männer Pocket Pussy Vagina 3D Tight

Are you still hand masturbating alone? This product 100% restores the details of the real labia, and feels the madness of zero-distance rapid insertion.

$46.99
Add to Wishlist
In demand! sold in last hours
Availability : In Stock In Stock Out of stock

Shop with Sohimi

Shipping

Free shipping for orders $99+(only US)

sohimi.com guarantees fast delivery

30 days to change your mind, free returns

Shopping security

  • Payment secure
  • Secure privacy
  • Secure logistics
  • Purchase protection

District package

We guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's insideWe guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's inside

Product Descrtption

  • 💖VIRGIN'S PINK PUSSY, BITTE FEST EINFÜHREN - Männliche Masturbatoren erhalten die Muschiform einer echten Person, stellen die Details der echten Schamlippen zu 100% wieder her und sorgen für eine aufregendere visuelle Wirkung, und der große Penis zwischen den Beinen steht sofort auf. Eine jungfräuliche rosa Muschi, wie die Muschi der Göttin in Ihren Träumen, wartet darauf, dass Sie in ihrem Körper Amok laufen. Es erfreut Ihren Körper wie eine echte Vagina, sodass Sie nicht anders können, als in der dunklen Nacht ein leises Knurren von sich zu geben.
  • 💖3D-TEXTUR, LÄSST SIE ZURÜCKSETZEN - Die Innenwand dieses männlichen Masturbators ist voll von verschiedenen wilden Texturen, gleiten Sie hinein, erkunden Sie jede Wölbung, spüren Sie jede Kontraktion, und ich werde Ihren Schwanz in 360 ° einwickeln und Sie zum Orgasmus bringen . Ich bin nicht nur ein Sexspielzeug, ich bin dein heimlicher Begleiter. Dieses Masturbatorspielzeug besteht aus hochwertigem TPE-Material, das sicher und geruchlos ist. Natürlich brauchst du für deine Glücksmomente kein Kondom. Spüren Sie den Wahnsinn des schnellen Einführens in Null-Distanz.
  • 💖NEGATIVES DRUCKDESIGN, GRÖSSERER UND STÄRKERER PENIS- Wenn Ihr Penis in den nassen Stroker eingeführt wird, erzeugt das einzigartige Unterdruckdesign ein angenehmes Saug- und Kompressionsgefühl, der geheime Kanal wird Sie fest umhüllen, ich kann es kaum erwarten, Sie zu sehen Sperma in mir. Der zusätzlich erzeugte Sog zieht Blut in den Penis, was die Erektion verbessert und die sexuelle Ausdauer erhöht . Wenn deine Ex-Freundin es herausfindet, wird sie es bereuen, dich verloren zu haben.
  • 💖LEIDENSCHAFTLICHER SPRINT, DU KANNST NICHT AUFHÖREN- Immer noch allein mit deinen Händen masturbierend? Freundin will deinen Penis nicht für dich in den Mund nehmen? Nur seinen Anus einführen? Mit mir werden Sie weitere Überraschungen freischalten. Außerdem können die Sexspielzeuge für Männer nach Gebrauch direkt abgenommen und abgespült werden. Und das schlanke Taillendesign ermöglicht es Ihnen, es leicht zu halten, und Ihre Arme werden sich nach dem Entlüften nicht wund anfühlen. Bitte bereiten Sie ein Taschentuch vor, um die Tür zu schließen, und genießen Sie den Sprint immer wieder.
  • 💖 PRIVATE VERPACKUNG, HOCHWERTIGER SERVICE - Das Sexspielzeug für Erwachsene wird diskret in einer schwarzen Verpackung platziert, genau wie eine normale Verpackung. Sie müssen sich keine Sorgen machen, dass andere wissen, was Sie gekauft haben, und ich freue mich darauf, Sie im Bett zu treffen . Darüber hinaus bieten wir den ganzen Tag über professionellen After-Sales-Service. Wenn Sie Fragen zu Sexspielzeug für Männer haben, können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden. Tipp: Für das beste Erlebnis mit Gleitmittel verwenden.
READ LESS

Buy More and Save More

Ask about this product

Customer Reviews

Male Masturbators Cup Adult Sex Toy for Men Pocket Pussy Vagina 3D Tight

Are you still hand masturbating alone? This product 100% restores the details of the real labia, and feels the madness of zero-distance rapid insertion.

$66.99
Add to Wishlist
In demand! sold in last hours
Availability : In Stock In Stock Out of stock

Shop with Sohimi

Shipping

Free shipping for orders $99+(only US)

sohimi.com guarantees fast delivery

30 days to change your mind, free returns

Shopping security

  • Payment secure
  • Secure privacy
  • Secure logistics
  • Purchase protection

District package

We guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's insideWe guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's inside

Product Descrtption

  • 💖VIRGIN’S PINK PUSSY, PLEASE INSERT HARD- Male Masturbators gets pussy shape on real person, 100% restores the details of the real labia, bringing you a more exciting visual impact, and the big penis between the legs stands up at once. Virgin pink pussy like the pussy of the goddess in your dreams, is waiting for you to run amok in her body. It pleases your body like a real vagina, so you can't help but let out a low growl in the dark night.
  • 💖3D TEXTURE, MAKES YOU RELUCTANT TO EJACULATE- The inner wall of this Male Masturbators is full of different wild textures, slide inside, explore every bulge, feel every contraction, and I'll wrap your cock in 360°and bring you to orgasm. I'm not just a sex toy, I'm your secret companion. This masturbator toy is made of high quality TPE material, which is safe and odorless. Of course you don't need a condom for your happy moments. Feel the madness of fast insertion at zero distance.
  • 💖NEGATIVE PRESSURE DESIGN, BIGGER AND STRONGER PENIS- When your penis is inserted into the wet Stroker, the unique negative pressure design will produce a pleasant sucking and compression feeling, the secret channel will tightly wrap you, I can't wait to see you cum inside me. The additional suction created draws blood into the penis, which helps improve erections and increases sexual stamina . If your ex-girlfriend finds out, she'll regret losing you.
  • 💖PASSIONATE SPRINT, YOU CAN’T STOP- Still masturbating with your hands alone? Girlfriend doesn't want to use her mouth to hold your penis for you? Only insert his anus? With me, you will unlock more surprises. Also, the sex toys for men can be directly removed and rinsed after use. And the slim waist design allows you to hold it easily, and your arms will not feel sore after venting. Please prepare tissue to close the door and enjoy the sprint again and again.
  • 💖PRIVATE PACKAGING, HIGH QUALITY SERVICE- The Adult Sex Toy is discreetly placed in a black package, just like a normal package, you don't have to worry about others knowing what you have purchased, and I look forward to meeting you in bed. In addition, we provide professional after-sales service throughout the day, if you have any questions about sex toys for men, please feel free to contact us. Tip: Use with lube for the best experience.
READ LESS

Buy More and Save More

Ask about this product

Customer Reviews