10 Modi Nippel Klitoris Stimulator Stoßdildo Zungenlecken Vibrator

This 3-in-1 tongue-licking vibrator stimulates your nipples, clitoris, vagina or any sensitive spot and you'll have an orgasm in 30 seconds.

$45.99
Add to Wishlist
In demand! sold in last hours
Availability : In Stock In Stock Out of stock

Shop with Sohimi

Shipping

Free shipping for orders $99+(only US)

sohimi.com guarantees fast delivery

30 days to change your mind, free returns

Shopping security

  • Payment secure
  • Secure privacy
  • Secure logistics
  • Purchase protection

District package

We guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's insideWe guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's inside

Product Descrtption

  • đŸŒč【Rosenspielzeug fĂŒr Frauen --- Orgasmus in 30 Sekunden】 Anders als Kaninchen-Vibratoren oder Kugel-Vibratoren auf dem Markt sind unsere Rosen-Vibratoren ein 3-in-1-Vibrator zum Lecken der Zunge und ein pulsierendes und vibrierendes Spielzeug, das Ihre Brustwarzen, Klitoris, Vagina oder andere stimuliert sensibler Punkt. Sie werden in 30 Sekunden einen Orgasmus erreichen. Wenn Sie Spaß am Klitoris-Vibrator haben, ist das Rosen-Sexspielzeug fĂŒr FrauenvergnĂŒgen die perfekte Wahl fĂŒr Sie.
  • đŸŒč【2022 Newly The Rose Toy --- Als Geschenk】 Unser Klitorisstimulator ist das beste Leckspielzeug fĂŒr Frauen, um ihre empfindlichen Punkte zu stimulieren. Wie die Brustwarzen- und Anusmassage zu befriedigen, Klitoris necken, G-Punkt-Stimulation sind alle in einem Spielzeug. Verwenden Sie diesen Ei-Vibrator allein oder mit Ihrem Partner. Einfach nur ein Rosenspielzeug zu besitzen, das wirklich schöne Empfindungen in Ihrem Sexualleben hervorrufen wird.
  • đŸŒč【Rose Vibrator ZungenleckvergnĂŒgen】 Dieser Kopf von Spielzeug fĂŒr Erwachsene hat die Form einer Rose und verfĂŒgt ĂŒber 10 Leck- und Vibrationsmodi. Das flexible, weiche Zungenlecken neckt Ihre Brustwarzen, Vagina und andere empfindliche Bereiche von sanft bis wild durch inneres Wackeln und Vibrieren. Unser Klitoris-Vibrator wird Ihren tiefsten sexuellen Durst wecken und das GefĂŒhl der Freude maximieren.
  • đŸŒč【Innovativer leistungsstarker pulsierender Vibrator】 Im Vergleich zu anderen Analvibratoren wie Dildos, Kaninchen-Vibratoren oder Sexpuppen verfĂŒgt unser persönliches MassagegerĂ€t ĂŒber 10 pulsierende und vibrierende Modi. Sie können Modi wĂ€hlen, die am besten zu Ihnen passen und Ihnen ein juckendes und faszinierendes VergnĂŒgen bereiten. Analsexspielzeug hat auch 2 stĂ€rkere Motoren, die schnell Orgasmen erreichen, die Sie sich nie vorgestellt haben. Unser Anal-Butt-Plug gibt Ihnen das GefĂŒhl, das beste Sexualleben zu erhalten, das Sie je hatten!
  • đŸŒč【Hautfreundliches Silikon & tragbare GrĂ¶ĂŸe & USB-Aufladung】 Dieser G-Punkt-Vibrator besteht aus körpersicherem Silikon, ist hygienisch und geruchlos. Unsere Nippelspielzeuge fĂŒhlen sich glatt an und fĂŒhlen sich wie Seide an und bringen mehr Komfort in Ihre Geschlechtsteile. In Verbindung mit seiner wasserdichten, leichten und leisen Leistung ist das blumenfarbene Rosenspielzeug sehr praktisch, um es ĂŒberall hin mitzunehmen, wie Sie möchten. Genießen Sie tolle Rosenspielzeuge ohne Sorgen.
READ LESS

Buy More and Save More

Ask about this product

Customer Reviews

10 Modes Nipple Clitoral Stimulator Thrusting Dildo Tongue Licking Vibrator

This 3-in-1 tongue-licking vibrator stimulates your nipples, clitoris, vagina or any sensitive spot and you'll have an orgasm in 30 seconds.

$45.99
Add to Wishlist
In demand! sold in last hours
Availability : In Stock In Stock Out of stock

Shop with Sohimi

Shipping

Free shipping for orders $99+(only US)

sohimi.com guarantees fast delivery

30 days to change your mind, free returns

Shopping security

  • Payment secure
  • Secure privacy
  • Secure logistics
  • Purchase protection

District package

We guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's insideWe guarantee you'll be the only one excited about what's inside

Product Descrtption

  • 🌹【Rose Toy for Women---Orgasm in 30 Seconds】Different with rabbit vibrators or bullet vibrators in market, our rose vibrators are a 3 in 1 tongue licking vibrator & pulsing & vibrating toy, stimulating your nipples, clitoral, vagina or any sensitive point. You will be achieving orgasm in 30 seconds. If you are a fun of clitoral vibrator, the rose sex toy for woman pleasure will be the perfect choice for you.
  • 🌹【2022 Newly The Rose Toy--- As Gift】Our clitoral stimulator are the best licking toys for women pleasure to stimulate her sensitive points. Like satisfy nipples & anus massaging, clitoris teasing, g-spot stimulation are all in one toy. Use this egg vibrator alone or with your partner. Just owning a rose toy, which will create really nice sensations about your sex life.
  • 🌹【Rose Vibrator Tongue Licking Pleasure】This head of adult toys are in the shape of a rose, which have 10 licking & vibrating modes. The flexible soft tongue licking teases your nipples, vagina and other sensitive areas from gentle to wild through interior wiggle & vibration, our clit vibrator will arouse your deepest sexual thirst, maximizing the sense of delight.
  • 🌹【Innovative Powerful Pulsing Vibrator】Compared to other anal vibrator such as dildo, rabbit vibrator or sex doll, our personal massager has 10 pulsing & vibrating modes. You can choose modes that suit you best, bringing you itchy and fascinating pleasure. Anal sex toys also have 2 stronger motors, which will quickly reach orgasms you never imagined. Our anal butt plug make you feel like you are receiving the best sexual life you’ve ever had!
  • 🌹【Skin-friendly Silicone &Portable Size & USB Charging】This g spot vibrator is made of body-safe silicone, hygienic and odorless. Smooth to Touch and feel like silk, our nipple toys bring more comfort to your private parts. Coupled with its waterproof & lightweight & quiet performance, the flower vibrant rose toy is very convenient to take anywhere as you like. Enjoy amazing rose toys without any worries.
READ LESS

Buy More and Save More

Ask about this product

Customer Reviews